ERF Executive Committee led by President Sultan Mahmud and General Secretary Sajjadur Rahman hands over charge to the newly elected committee for 2016-17 led by President Saif Islam Dilal and General Secretary Ziaur Rahman on March 3 at the National Press Club. EC members of both committees were present at the ceremony

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *